Willie C. Bolton Bruce Carlisle Stacey L. Cotton Nicholas D. Ellis Richard Hyde Dane Kirby **Dee Meadows** Michael Nail



Samir J. Patel Rossie J. Ross Charles D. Sikes Joey Terrell Craig Tully Timothy C. Ward Ellison G. Wood

## Georgia Board of Public Safety

Governor Brian Kemp Chairman

> Mr. Ellis Wood Vice-Chairman

## GEORGIA BOARD OF PUBLIC SAFETY MEETING

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 3:00 P.M. Georgia Public Safety Training Center – LRC (C-115) 1000 Indian Springs Drive Forsyth, Georgia 31029

## **AGENDA**

1.	Call to Order	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
2.	Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance	Mr. Adam Ham
3.	Recognition of Guests	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
4.	Approval of April 14, 2022 Minutes	Vice-Chairman Ellis Wood
5.	Director Reports Georgia Department of Public Safety Georgia Bureau of Investigation Georgia Public Safety Training Center	Lt. Col. Billy Hitchens Asst. Director John Melvin Director Chris Wigginton
6.	Donation Georgia Department of Public Safety	Major Josh Lamb
7.	Old/New Business DPS Resolution GBI Bond Resolution	Ms. Clare McGuire Asst. Director John Melvin